Key Academy Staff

Key Academy Staff




Mr P Collin

Mrs R Crickmore
Acting Deputy Headteacher

Mrs K Temple
Assistant Headteacher – Personal Development

Mrs H Boag
Assistant Headteacher – Teaching and Learning, CPD

Mrs J Kitson-Cook
Assistant Headteacher – SEND & Alternative provision

Mr S Franklin
Assistant Headteacher – Pastoral, Behaviour and Attitudes


Director of Sport, Health and PSHE – Mr N Moggan
Director of Arts and DT – Miss R Mason
Leader of Performing Arts – Miss E Clarke
Acting Leader of Science – Mr A Coyne
Leader of Maths – Mrs R Lee
Leader of English – Miss C Pye
Leader of Humanities – Mr T Guardi
Leader of MFL – Mrs S Bennett
Leader of Information Technology – Dr T Coleman

Progress Leaders

Year 7 – Miss S Bird (maternity cover)
Year 8 – Mr T Farrow
Year 9 – Miss A Kent
Year 10 – Mrs M Hollins
Year 11 – Dr T Coleman